Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Velasquez

Heather Velasquez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Velasquez
"I’ve been meaning to submit a review / comment for an outstanding agent at your State Farm location. Chris Culpepper is just wonderful to speak with. She’s extremely helpful and polite, she knows her stuff and makes sure you’re taken care of. Her pleasant voice makes her a joy to work with. I just wanted to share this. Thank you! Heather Velasquez"
Profile photo of James Yeates

James Yeates

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Yeates
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Reigne Brown, REALTOR, Property Manager

Reigne Brown, REALTOR, Property Manager

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reigne Brown, REALTOR, Property Manager
"Chris was Extremely patient and knowledgeable! Got a new vehicle added, insurance binder and if cards all while I was on the phone. I have been working with Terry as well who has been beyond awesome all the way"
Profile photo of Theresa Connors

Theresa Connors

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Connors
"Excellent Customer Service! Every single time that I interact with State Farm 498 S. Independence Blvd Brett Pendergast and his staff always answer my questions in a timely manner. Yesterday Customer Service Reprsentative Susan Smith assisted me. She was professional, quick to respond to all of my questions, and ensured that I am receiving excellent coverage at an excellent price. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs. I am so glad a friend years ago referred me to Brett Pendergast State Farm."
Profile photo of Jamie Dockiewicz

Jamie Dockiewicz

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Dockiewicz
"Absolutely phenomenal customer service today from Chris! She was spectacularly helpful and personable."
Profile photo of Maria Sandoval

Maria Sandoval

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Sandoval
"Billie is absolutely the best! Patient, thorough, and knowledgeable. Best insurance experience in my 30+ years of auto insurance."
Profile photo of Phillip Rogers

Phillip Rogers

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Rogers
"Very patient, professional, informative and knowledgable"
Profile photo of Katie Glaser

Katie Glaser

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Glaser
"Brett and Chris are a great team to work with! Friendly, knowledgeable, easy, and prompt service with excellent rates. We are confident they’ll take good care of us for all of our auto, homeowner, and other insurance needs!"
Profile photo of John Sinnigen

John Sinnigen

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Sinnigen
"My wife and I moved to Virginia beach in 2022 and had to find a State farm Agent in our Zip Code. We found Brett Pendergast, and have been very happy with the service from him and his Staff. We had to file an accident Claim. I talked with Brett and Erin in the office,with there help and others ,we got the whole Claim settled very fast and Correct. Lets be Clear, Not all Agents are the same,we found out the hard way.Read the Reviews there REAL. J.S. -- M.L."
Profile photo of Kimberly Picazo

Kimberly Picazo

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Picazo
"Weight lifted off my shoulders! Billie Rae helped me find everything I need for the best price!"
Profile photo of T H

T H

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T H
"For more than 15 years we have been with Brett at State Farm and always get excellent customer service from his team. This last experience was no exception. Chris handled our billing issue promptly staying on top of everything without my having to keep calling back. Wish all companies were as efficient. Especially since we got a refund! 🙂 Thanks Chris, you were so helpful and fun to talk to."
Profile photo of Yajuan Hu

Yajuan Hu

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yajuan Hu
"Chris is kind, efficient and professional. I have a good experience with her as our agent."
Profile photo of Jennifer Greenhill

Jennifer Greenhill

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Greenhill
"I just wanted to share how awesome Erin Roe in Brett's office is. She will definitely go the extra mile for her customers!! If you are looking for great customer service, look no further! Thank you so much, Erin!"
Profile photo of Michel Cilumbrllo

Michel Cilumbrllo

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michel Cilumbrllo
"State Farm has been a pleasure to deal with especially you can talk to a real agent every agent I have talked to explain things to me and been very nice and a lot of help thanks again"
Profile photo of Big Meat

Big Meat

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Big Meat
"Chris, Is the greatest representative I have ever dealt with. She listens and she really makes you feel like family."
Profile photo of Elijah Carter

Elijah Carter

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Carter
"Christine was on point, very pleasant and handled changing my car policy in minutes!"
Profile photo of keith wilkerson

keith wilkerson

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keith wilkerson
"Chris was amazing and responsive to all my questions and concerns. She walked me through all the steps with such patience but also kept me on my toes with deadlines."
Profile photo of Judy Brown

Judy Brown

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Brown
"Chris was fabulous. She has a broad knowledge of the insurance business and tries to find every way possible to help her customers. It is a real pleasure to work with someone who is interested in helping you."
Profile photo of Michelle K Michelle

Michelle K Michelle

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle K Michelle
"Always get back to me in a timely manner. Staff is always fast and friendly and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of M Nov

M Nov

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Nov
"Today I had the pleasure to talk one more time with Mrs. Wendy Antolin and I never met anybody so oriented and fast in solve clients problems.Not only she assisted me but with her professional opinion direct you towards the correct policy. I am working with State Farm for many decades, but never had the pleasure to meet anybody like Wendy. Thank you one more time for helping me to resolve another problem in a blink of an eye."
Profile photo of JUNETEENTH VA

JUNETEENTH VA

June 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by JUNETEENTH VA
"Efficient and kindness was much appreciated."
Profile photo of Keith Morrill

Keith Morrill

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Morrill
"Always great service. Whole staff has been great for many years. Couldn't ask for anything else."
Profile photo of Brittney Strickland

Brittney Strickland

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Strickland
"Ashley and Jessica are amazing. They are always so helpful and nice. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Fred Savage

Fred Savage

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Savage
"Good company save me a lot of money"
Profile photo of Keevon Nesbitt

Keevon Nesbitt

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keevon Nesbitt
"Great service great help and great people."